关于IFREEQ

在IFREEQ, 我们致力于推动物联网的发展

 

公司介绍

 
 

IFREEQ是谁


IFREEQ成立于2015年,是全球领先的物联网(IoT)解决方案和智能设备提供商。 我们致力于将智能设备带给每个人,家庭和组织,以实现安全互联的智能世界。 我们业务遍及170多个国家和地区。

IFREEQ提供端到端产品,解决方案和服务组合。 通过与生态系统合作伙伴的开放合作,我们为客户创造持久的价值,致力于增客户及经销商们的竞争能力,丰富家庭生活并激发各种组织的创新。在IFREEQ,我们的创新着眼于客户需求。 我们在研究上投入大量资金,专注于推动世界发展的前沿技术。
 
 

谁拥有IFREEQ


IFREEQ是由Jason Zhang创建的民营公司。
 
 

IFREEQ与谁合作


在外部,我们依靠客户。 他们是我们所做工作的核心,我们通过创新产品为他们创造价值。 在内部,我们依靠敬业的员工。 奉献精神是我们职业道德的核心部分。 在IFREEQ,贡献更多的人可以获得更多。

我们与包括世界各地的供应商,合作伙伴,行业组织,开源社区,标准组织,大学和研究机构在内的利益相关者合作,以培育更广阔的生态系统,以实现共同的成功。 通过这种方式,我们可以帮助推动技术进步并促进整个行业的发展。

我们创造当地就业机会,缴纳税款,并遵守我们经营所在国家/地区的所有适用法律和法规。 我们帮助当地工业实现智能化,并与政府和媒体进行公开交流。
 
 

我们为世界带来什么


我们为客户创造价值。我们与合作伙伴一起为最终用户提供家庭自动化产品。我们为行业客户提供开放,灵活和安全的IoT产品。此外,我们为客户提供稳定,安全和可信赖的物联网云服务,这些服务会随着他们的需求而发展。借助我们的智能设备,我们正在改善人们在工作,生活和娱乐方面的数字体验。

我们促进行业发展。 IFREEQ倡导开放,协作和共享成功。通过与客户和合作伙伴的联合创新,我们正在扩展物联网的价值,以开发更强大和共生的行业生态系统。 IFREEQ是400多个标准组织,行业联盟和开放源代码社区的活跃成员,我们在这里与同行合作开发主流标准并为共同成功奠定基础。我们将共同推动行业向前发展。我们实现可持续发展。

我们为敬业的人们提供强大的增长平台。激励人心的奉献精神是IFREEQ的核心价值观之一,并在许多方面体现出来。我们根据员工的贡献及其职责范围评估员工并选择经理。我们为团队提供全球发展平台,使年轻的团队成员有机会承担更大的责任并加快职业发展。通过这种方式,我们使IFREEQ员工能够获得丰厚的回报并获得难忘的生活经验。
 
 

我们的发展


在过去的五年中,我们始终坚持不懈地致力于于核心业务。 通过采取切实可行的方法来开展工作,我们集中精力并耐心地投资以推动技术突破。 这种战略重点反映了我们的核心价值观:保持以客户为中心,鼓舞人心的奉献精神,毅力和思考能力。

数字时代给我们巨大的发展空间。 我们将充分利用这一历史性机遇,并大胆进取,以构建一个安全互联的智能世界。
 
 

公司优势


170

国家及地区


我们的业务几乎遍及全球
200

产品


超过200个系列的产品
500

项目


全球承接超过500多个项目
5


在物联网行业拥有丰富经验

备注:数据收集于2020年3月
 
商城

About company

At IFREEQ we are dedicated to advancing IoT achievement

 

Corporate Introduction

 
 

Who is IFREEQ?


Founded in 2015, IFREEQ is a leading global provider of Internet of things (IoT) solutions and smart devices. We are committed to bringing smart devices to every person, home and organization for a fully safe, intelligent world. We operate in more than 170 countries and regions.

IFREEQ's end-to-end portfolio of products, solutions and services are both competitive and secure. Through open collaboration with ecosystem partners, we create lasting value for our customers, working to empower people, enrich home life, and inspire innovation in organizations of all shapes and sizes. At IFREEQ, innovation focuses on customer needs. We invest heavily in research, concentrating on technological breakthroughs that drive the world forward.
 
 

Who owns IFREEQ?


IFREEQ is a private company that was founded by Jason Zhang.
 
 

Who does IFREEQ work with?


Externally, we rely on our customers. They are at the center of everything we do, and we create value for them with innovative products. Internally, we rely on our dedicated employees. Dedication is a core part of our work ethic. At IFREEQ, those who contribute more get more.

We work with stakeholders including suppliers, partners, industry organizations, open source communities, standards organizations, universities, and research institutes all over the world to cultivate a broader ecosystem that thrives on shared success. In this way we can help drive advancements in technology and grow the industry as a whole.

We create local employment opportunities, pay our taxes, and comply with all applicable laws and regulations in the countries where we operate. We help local industries go intelligent, and we openly engage with governments and the media.
 
 

What do we offer the world?


We create value for our customers. Together with our partners, we provide home automation products to our end users. We provide our industry customers with open, flexible, and secure IoT products. In addition, we provide customers with stable, secure, and trustworthy IoT cloud services that evolve with their needs. With our smart devices, we are improving people's digital experiences in work, life, and entertainment.

We promote industry development. IFREEQ advocates openness, collaboration, and shared success. Through joint innovation with our customers and partners, we are expanding the value of IoT to develop a more robust and symbiotic industry ecosystem. IFREEQ is an active member of more than 400 standards organizations, industry alliances, and open source communities, where we work with our peers to develop mainstream standards and lay the foundation for shared success. Together, we are driving the industry forward. We enable sustainable development.

We provide dedicated people with a strong growth platform. Inspiring dedication is one of IFREEQ's core values, and it manifests itself in many ways. We assess employees and select managers based on their contribution, as well as the extent of their responsibilities. We provide our teams with a global development platform, giving young team members the opportunity to shoulder greater responsibilities and accelerate their careers. In this way, we have enabled IFREEQ people to yield ample returns and gain memorable life experience.
 
 

What do we stand for?


For the past 5 years we have maintained an unwavering focus, rejecting shortcuts and easy opportunities that don't align with our core business. With a practical approach to everything we do, we concentrate our efforts and invest patiently to drive technological breakthroughs. This strategic focus is a reflection of our core values: staying customer-centric, inspiring dedication, persevering, and growing by reflection.

The digital era has been generous. We will make the most of this historic opportunity, and boldly forge ahead to build a fully safe, intelligent world.
 
 

Corporate Highlights


170

Countries


Our business covers almost all the world.
200

Products


More than 200+ products.
500

Projects


Finished more than 500+ projects.
5

Years


Five years experience in IoT industry.

Note: The data was collected in March 2020
 
Store